A consortium of BIG TEN Dance Departments offering master classes and networking opportunities online with renowned faculty and alums. Participating schools this semester are Rutgers University, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign, University of Maryland, University of Michigan, University of Wisconsin-Madison, University of Minnesota, University of Iowa, University of Nebraska and The Ohio State University. 

CLASSES ARE FREE for dance majors only & may count towards your technique class attendance. Ask your technique instructor for more information . Registration for classes are found in the bio on Instagram @unidancehub